[INTERVIEW] Park Bom on Elle Korea

My little practice: Since my debut I had a friend who helped at UNICEF. I’m too shy to reveal details though.

A way I get energy: You need to eat to be happy. If not that, listen to music you like. These days I listen to Go Away (jp version) a lot. I listen so that I can memorize the lyrics because I am afraid of messing up.

My Slogan: “I am stupid” from the outside I seem happy a lot but I’m human and its not possible to always be happy. However even if it makes me seem dumb I want to be happy for my members who are so different in personalities and in age.

What I wish I could have done better: I promised my fans to show my midriff but I havent been exercising at all and I haven’t been watching the food I eat. We don’t even have that many days until the YG concert.

Titles I want: Vocal Park Bom. I understand if I lose to others in other things but in vocals and music, I don’t want to lose.

 

CREDIT: WELOVEBOM

About 2NE1DOMAIN

HOME of the EVER SUPPORTIVE BLACKJACKS!

Posted on November 22, 2011, in 2NE1 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

